2018 Baseball Schedule

Please check announcements & calendar for changes to the schedule as spring sports are highly affected by weather.

 

Note that home games are played at the Meyer Township Field in Hermansville, MI

 

Day Date Opponent Home/A Time(s) W/L
Mon 4/9/18 Norway    A 3:30/5:00  
Mon 4/16/18 BRH    H 3:00/4:30  
Fri 4/20/18 Sup. Cen.    H 3:00/4:30  
Mon 4/23/28 Gladstone    H 3:00/4:30  
Tue 4/24/18 Iron Mt.    H 3:30/5:00  
Thu 4/26/18 Niagra    A 3:30/5:00  
Thu 5/3/18 Kingsford    A 3:45/5:15  
Mon 5/7/18 Sup. Cen.    A 3:00/4:30  
Tue 5/8/18 Stephenson    A 5:00  
Mon 5/14/18 BRH    H 3:30/5:00  
Tue 5/15/18 Stephenson    H 5:00  
Wed 5/16/18 Marquette    H 3:00/4:30  
Fri 5/18/18 Norway    H 3:30/5:00  
Mon 5/21/18 Kingsford    H 3:45/5:15  
Tue 5/22/18 Escanaba    H 3:00/4:30  
Thu 5/24/18 Iron Mt.    A 3:30/5:00