North Central MS/HS Staff

 

Front Office

 

Bruce Tapio                           Jr/Sr High Principal-Superintendent              btapio [at] ncajets [dot] org

Wendy Granquist                Administrative Asst.

wgranquist [at] ncajets [dot] org

 

Lois Marsicek                         Jr/Sr High Secretary             lmarsichek [at] ncajets [dot] org

 

Faculty

If a teacher’s subject area is a link, it will take you to their webpage

Sally Beauchamp English/Business  sbeauchamp [at] ncajets [dot] org
Kyle Durow Health & P.E kdurow@ncajets.org
Tiffany Jenkins Hs Math, Health tjenkins@ncajets.org
Anna Martell HS English amartell [at] ncajets [dot] org
Dan Martell HS Science dmartell [at] ncajets [dot] org
Sarah McDougall MS   Science smcdougall [at] ncajets [dot] org
Cheryl Proksch MS English/History cproksch@ncajets.org
Bill Rinne Music brinne [at] ncajets [dot] org
Vicki Snyder MS Math/English vsnyder [at] ncajets [dot] org
Matt Stein Social Studies mstein [at] ncajets [dot] org
Thomas Thomann Special Education tthomann [at] ncajets [dot] org
Elizabeth Tucker Math, Science ltucker [at] ncajets [dot] org
Emily Westphal Art    ewestphal [at] ncajets [dot] org
Gerald Whitens Industrial Arts  gwhitens [at] ncajets [dot] org
Teresa Wright Counselor/Chemistry twright [at] ncajets [dot] org

 

 

Staff

 

Cherie Granquist                   Head Cook                              cgranquist [at] ncajets [dot] org

Sandy Hanchek                     Library Aide                            shanchek [at] ncajets [dot] org 

Darla  Kleiman                      Custodian

Michelle Davis                      Bus Driver

Carri Dellis                             Bus Driver

Karen Gorzinski                    Bus Driver

Bob Hanchek                         Bus Driver