North Central Jr/Sr High Staff

 

Front Office

 

Bruce Tapio                           Jr/Sr High Principal-Superintendent              btapio [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com

Wendy Granquist                Administrative Asst.

wgranquist [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com

Tony Adams                   Athletic Director                    jpontbriand [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com

Lois Marsicek                         Jr/Sr High Secretary             lmarsichek [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com

 

Faculty

If a teacher’s subject area is a link, it will take you to their webpage

Sally Beauchamp English/Business  sbeauchamp [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Julie Clarkston JH/HS   Science jclarkston [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Kyle Durow Health & P.E kdurow [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Tiffany Jenkins Hs Math, Health tjenkins [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Anna Martell HS English amartell [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Cheryl Proksch JH English/History cproksch [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Bill Rinne Music brinne [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Vicki Snyder JH Math/English vsnyder [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Matt Stein Social Studies mstein [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Thomas Thomann Special Education tthomann [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Elizabeth Tucker Math, Science ltucker [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Emily Westphal Art    ewestphal [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com
Position Open Industrial Arts  
Teresa Wright Counselor/Chemistry twright [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com

 

 

Staff

 

Cherie Granquist                   Head Cook                              cgranquist [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com

Sandy Hanchek                     Library Aide                            shanchek [at] ec2-13-59-241-106 [dot] us-east-2 [dot] compute [dot] amazonaws [dot] com

Shirley Schoen                       Custodian

Carri Dellis                             Bus Driver

Karen Gorzinski                     Bus Driver

Bob Hanchek                         Bus Driver