The NCA School Board serves the community to help ensure the best possible education for students.
SchoolBoard_2017

Front:  J Naser, C VanEnkevort, K Grondine
Back: K Plunger, J Johnson, N Hanchek, R Luft

 

Current board members are:

 

Craig VanEnkevort President cvanenkevort [at] ncajets [dot] org (906) 290-3118
Klara Grondine Vice President kgrondine [at] ncajets [dot] org  
Jessica Naser Secretary jnaser [at] ncajets [dot] org  
Nick Hanchek Treasurer nhanchek [at] ncajets [dot] org  
John Johnson Trustee jjohnson [at] ncajets [dot] org  
Kelly Plunger Trustee kplunger [at] ncajets [dot] org  
Ray Luft Trustee

 

 

 

North Central Area Schools

Schedule of Regular School Board Meetings

2017

(Usually the Third Thursday of each Month)

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:30 PM Elementary School
Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:30 PM High School
Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:30 PM Elementary School
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:30 PM High School
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:30 PM Elementary School
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:30 PM High School
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:30 PM Elementary School
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 PM High School
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:30 PM Elementary School
Thursday, October, 19, 2017 6:30 PM High School
Thursday, November, 16, 2017 6:30 PM Elementary School
Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:30 PM High School

Board Minutes April 20, 2017

Board Workshop Minutes April 10, 2017

Board Minutes March 16, 2017

Board Minutes February 16, 2017

Board Minutes January 25 2017

Board Minutes Re-Organizational Meeting January 4 2017

Board Minutes December 21 2016

Board Minutes November 22 2016

Board Minutes October 20 2016

Board Minutes Special Meeting September 29 2016

Board Minutes September 15 2016

Board Minutes Special Meeting August 29 2016

Board Minutes August 23 2016

Board Minutes Special Meeting August 10 2016

Board Minutes July 28 2016